Our Trusted Agents

Tadlock Realty is one of the leading Real Estate companies in Bushnell. If you are looking to sell we offer a Free Market Analysis. If you are looking to buy let us represent you, in most cases our fee is paid by the seller. Tadlock Realty is a member of My Florida Regional MLS and can show you any property in the area. Before you decide to buy or sell give one of our agents a call to see what we can offer.  

  • Bret Spaude, 352-457-5791, bret@tadlockrealty.com
  • Carrie “Cookie” Norman-Tadlock, 352-457-7771, cookie@tadlockrealty.com
  • Clay Guess, 352-636-4379, clay@tadlockrealty.com
  • Jennifer Tadlock-Story, 352-446-1203, jenntadlockstory@gmail.com
  • Michael Tadlock, 352-457-7774, tadlock95@earthlink.com
  • Rebecca Spaude, 678-725-3894, rebecca@tadlockrealty.com
  • Shelly Mauldin, 352-303-3403, samauldin2005@aol.com
  • Wayne Hooten, 352-303-2797, wayne@tadlockrealty.com

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.